The Ageing Consumer: Health and Wellness Webinar The Ageing Consumer: Health and Wellness Webinar

09:00 – 10:00 EDT | 14:00 – 15:00 BST |15:00 – 16:00 CET
17 April 2013

Understanding the Needs and Consequences of the Ageing Consumer

The Consumer Goods Forum is a global, parity-based industry network, driven by its members. It brings together the CEOs and senior management of over 400 retailers, manufacturers, service providers, and other stakeholders across 70 countries and reflects the diversity of the industry in geography, size, product category, and format.

On Wednesday, 17 April 2013, the Consumer Goods Forum will be holding a webinar with speakers Mike Moriarty and Martin Walker from A.T. Kearney.

This webinar provides a unique opportunity for you to gain a better understanding of the impact the ageing consumer is having on your company and the consumer goods industry. You will also hear conclusions from our expert roundtable on ageing and have the opportunity to discuss conclusions from the Consumer Goods Forum's newly-published report on ageing.

  • Mike Moriarty, Partner & Ageing Consumer Study Leader, A.T. Kearney
  • Martin Walker, Senior Fellow, GBPC, A.T. Kearney

For more information on this forum, click here.

In the News In the News

Read insights from A.T. Kearney consultants quoted in the media. 

Global Leaders Global Leaders

Global Consumer Institute
To learn more click here.