Learn more about the A.T. Kearney team at London Business School. We look forward to meeting you soon. 

Greetings LBS students,

It is our pleasure to welcome you to our on-line site. Here you will find information on our firm, our recruiting process, key recruiting dates and events. Come meet our people. Hear our stories. Learn about our passion and our exciting ambition.

At A.T. Kearney, we place a special emphasis on working shoulder to shoulder with our clients to deliver practical and implementable solutions. This philosophy instills in our consultants not only the ability to develop the “right" solution, but also the knowledge, skills and experience to transform an organization.

We have more than 20 LBS alumni in 15 offices around the world. A.T. Kearney and LBS have a longstanding relationship and we look forward to continuing to grow our LBS alumni community and meeting you soon!

Best regards,

A.T. Kearney's London Business School Recruiting Team

School Team School Team

Apply Apply

Key Dates Key Dates

LBS Consulting Club introduction event
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
19:00 p.m.

Campus presentation for full-time recruitment
Friday, 22 September 2017
11:00 a.m.

Application deadline
Sunday, 24 September 2017

AT Kearney digital event
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
19:00 p.m.

First round interviews for full-time recruitment
Friday, 29 September 2017

Event for successful first round candidates
Tuesday, 3 October 2017

Second round interviews for full-time recruitment
Friday, 6 October 2017

Final round interviews for full-time recruitment
Week commencing 9 October 2017

LBS MBA first-year case workshop
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
19:00 p.m.

AT Kearney WIB brunch
Friday, 3 November 2017
12:30 p.m.

AT Kearney Connect event
Wednesday, 8 November 2017
19:00 p.m.

Contact Contact

For more information, please reach out to your London Business School recruiting liaison, Henriette Smith and Ana Clares.